Playlist: Mar 4 2010

Posted: March 4, 2010 in charts, dancehall, Music, entertainment, playlist, radio, reggae, roots
Tags: , , , , , ,

Luciano Its me again Jah

Gramps Wash away the tears

Bushman My meditation

Daville My grade

Jah Mason Mi Chalawa

Wailers Satisfy my soul

John Holt Strange Things

John Holt Have you ever been in love

John Holt Strangers in love

Gaylads Love me with all your heart

Culture Club Do you really want to hurt me

UB 40 Red red wine

Maxi Priest Wild world

George Knooks Left with a broken heart

Sean Paul feat Sasha Im still in love

Singing Melody Say what

Tony Curtis I wanna be down

Alicica Keys You dont know my name

Beres Hammond Feel good

Sanchez When someone says I love you

Jah Cure Longing for

Morgan Heritage She is still loving me

Tarrus Riley She is royal

Barrington Levy My woman

Bitty McLean Walk away from love

Shabba Ranks feat Mykal Rose Shine eye gyal

Pliers & Chaka Demus Murder she wrote

Comments
  1. Miss Spliffsport says:

    The vibez was nice!

Leave a Reply

